My Mac Crashed!!!

Just letting you guys know… we came home from Christmas festivities and my computer crashed. (I’m on Steven’s at the moment.) We’re not worried about the computer, our warranty is GREAT!  However I am a bit frazzled at the thought of losing our holiday pics  and all my itunes music I hadn’t backed up =(.  Anyway we’ll be shipping our computer out Tuesday from the closest Genius Bar (apple users know what I’m talking about). I’ll be off the blog until it gets back probably in two to three weeks. Blessings to you!!!  I know I’ll miss reading about your lives as well as sharing mine.  Take Care!

2 Comments »

  1. meretay said

    Oh no!!! I hope they can salvage it for you. This is a good reminder for me to go back up all of my stuff when I get home this evening. 🙂 Glad you all had a great Christmas!

  2. debi said

    sorry about your computer….can’t wait to hear from you again…. 🙂
    hope you had a wonderful Christmas…I love your pic.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

