Recipeasy

Allow me to introduce to you the new link in my side bar… It’s the pumpkin with the title of this post on it.

While on my blogging break I was asked to take part in a recipe blog.  It’s put together by six moms from all around– literally.  One is from Canada, two are from Michigan, another is from South Carolina, ect. I met some of these girls while travelling with Life Action Ministries 8 years ago. They graciously asked me to join their site.  If you feel like you get in a cooking rut at times and are looking for quick, easy, yummy recipes to feed your family with, check in regularly at this site.  I’m pretty sure you’ll get some great ideas that most likely will fit outside of your areas normal dinner fare.

1 Comment »

  1. Sarah Ward said

    I have been looking daily at the recipes on recipeasy! I love getting new recipes. I just got a new chocolate cookbook and it looks fabulous. I will send some recipes your way!!

    By the way, I have really been missing your blog!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment